Exceptions


Issuer Ministry of Commerce and Investment
Goods exception Reinforcement Steel in All Sizes
Decision No. 205/4/9
Decision Date 1431/3/30
Start Date 1431/3/30
End Date ----------
Decision Summary
1) Reinforcement steel commodity in all sizes is subject to the provisions of financing organization in exceptional cases.

 2) Whoever refrains from selling or sold reinforcement steel which is locally industrialized or imported with an increase in the fixed or the priced stated on the official website of Ministry of Commerce and Industry on the Internet is considered as violating the provisions of this resolution.

3) The Importer ,whole seller and retailer shall declare the prices of selling the reinforcement steel in all sizes in apparent place in his shop.

4) Whoever violates the provisions of this resolution shall be penalized with financial fine of five thousand to fifty thousand Riyals, in addition to confiscating the price difference and closing the shop from three days to one month or stopping the violators from three days to one month or all of such penalties in addition to confiscating the detected commodities and publishing the punishment's resolution on his own expense in any of the local newspapers.

5) The proof and detection of violations of this resolution shall be conducted by a committee formed by a resolution from the Minister of Commerce and Industry. Detection minutes shall be submitted by the Ministry of Commerce and Industry to His Royal Highness, Second Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior or whoever His Highness considers suitable for issuing resolution by applying the penalty.

6) This resolution shall be enforced as of the date of its issuance on whoever is obligated to execute it.
Issuer Ministry of Commerce and Investment
Goods exception Red Clay Bricks Commodity with size (20*20*40)
Decision No. 307/4/9
Decision Date 1431/6/22
Start Date 1431/6/22ـ
End Date ----------
Decision Summary
1) The prices of Red Clay Bricks Commodity of the size (20 x20 x 40) “hollowed” as it is common consumption and highly demanded by the consumers otherwise other sizes for the provisions of the financing regulation in the abnormal cases.

 2) Whoever refrains from sale or sells the size mentioned in the first clause of this resolution of the red bricks which is locally industrialized more than fixed maximum price with 2400 riyals "Factory delivery", and 2600 riyals for the final consumer for each one thousand blocks including the costs of transfer outside the cities which have not any red bricks , is considered as violating the provisions of this resolution and shall be penalized by the sanctions stipulated in the Cabinet's Resolution No. 855 dated 26/05/1396H

 3) Each factory that distributes the red bricks shall advertise the maximum price for each one thousand blocks of the red bricks with the size ( 20* 20 * 40 ) in apparent place in his shop.

 4) Whoever violates the provisions of this resolution shall be penalized with a financial fine of five thousand to fifty thousand riyals, in addition to confiscating the price difference and closing the shop for three days to one month or stopping the violators for three days to one month or all of such punishments in addition to confiscating the detected commodities and publishing the punishment’s resolution on his own expense in any of the local newspapers.

 5) The proof and detecting the violations of this resolution shall be conducted by committees formed by a resolution from the Minister of Commerce and Industry. in addition, the detection minutes shall be submitted by the Ministry of Commerce and Industry to His Royal Highness, Second Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior or whoever consider suitable for issuing resolution by applying the penalty.
Issuer Ministry of Commerce and Investment
Goods exception Barley bag (50) Kg
Decision No. 769/س
Decision Date 1431/9/14ـ
Start Date 1431/9/14
End Date -----------
Decision Summary
1) Barley commodity is subject to the provisions of financing organization in exceptional cases.
2) The exporters who exceed the rate of profit margin at (5%) of the cost of importing after deducting the allowance and discharge fees in the ports are considered to be violating the provisions of this resolution. In addition, the traders or distributors who sell barley case (50) Kg with an increase of more than profit margin with a maximum (4) riyal for each case are also considered to be violating the provisions of this resolution.
3) Barley importers, distributors and traders shall advertise for the selling price of barley in apparent place in the shop.
4) Whoever violates the provisions of this resolution shall be penalized by the punishments stipulated in resolutions stated in the Cabinet Resolution No. (855) dated 26/5/1396H and No. (135) dated 27/4/1431H
5) The proof and detection of the violations of this resolution shall be conducted by committees that contain representatives of Ministries of Interiors (emirates of the regions), Commerce and Industry, and Municipal and Rural Affairs which shall be issued and formed by a resolution from the Minister of Commerce and Industry. In addition, the detection minutes shall be submitted by the Ministry of Commerce and Industry to His Royal Highness, Second Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior or whoever His Highness considers suitable for issuing resolution by applying the penalty.
6) This resolution shall be enforced as of the date of its issuance for whoever is obligated to execute it.
Issuer Ministry of Commerce and Investment
Goods exception Cement (50) Kg
Decision No. 457
Decision Date 1433/4/25
Start Date 1433/4/25
End Date ---------
Decision Summary 1) The price of selling cement bag (50 kg) at plant delivery shall be not more than 12 riyals, and for unpacked cement per tonne at plant delivery 240 riyals

2) The selling price of cement bag (50) kg at the delivering of sales outlet.

الاستثناءات


قائمة بالسلع التي صدر بشأنها قرار متعلق بالأسعار من الجهات ذات العلاقة
جهة الاصدار وزارة التجارة والاستثمار
السلع محل الاستثناء حديد التسليح بكافه مقاساته
رقم القرار 205/4/9
تاريخه 1431/3/30
تاريخ بدء السريان 1431/3/30
تاريخ انتهاء السريان ----------
ملخص القرار

1)  تخضع سلعة حديد التسليح بكافة مقاساتها لأحكام التنظيم التمويني في الأحوال غير العادية.

 2)  يعتبر مخالفا لأحكام هذا القرار كل من امتنع عن البيع او باع سلعة حديد التسليح المصنع محليا او المستورد بزيادة عن الأسعار المحددة والمعلنة على موقع وزارة التجارة والصناعة الرسمي على شبكة الانترنت.

3)  على كل من المستورد وتاجر الجملة والتجزئة والإعلان عن أسعار بيع حديد التسليح لكافة المقاسات في مكان ظاهر في محله.

4)  يعاقب كل من يخالف احكام هذا القرار بغرامة من خمسة الآلف الى خمسين ألف ريال ومصادرة فرق السعر مع اغلاق المحل من ثلاثة أيام الى شهر او إيقاف المخالف من ثلاثة أيام الى شهر او جميع العقوبات مع مصادرة السلع المضبوطة ونشر قرار العقوبة على نفقته بإحدى الصحف المحلية.

5)  يتولى إثبات المخالفات احكام هذا القرار اللجان المشكلة بقرار من وزير التجارة والصناعة وترفع محاضر الضبط من وزارة التجارة والصناعة لصاحب السمو الملكي النائب الثاني لرئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الداخلية او من يراه سموه لإصدار القرار بتوقيع العقوبة.

6)  يعمل بهذا القرار ابتداءً من تاريخ صدوره لمن يلزم لتنفيذه.

جهة الاصدار وزارة التجارة والاستثمار
السلع محل الاستثناء الطوب الأحمر (الفخاري) مقاس (20*20*40) المفرع
رقم القرار 307/4/9
تاريخه 1431/6/22
تاريخ بدء السريان 1431/6/22ـ
تاريخ انتهاء السريان ----------
ملخص القرار

1)  تخضع سلع الطوب الأحمر (الفخاري) للمقاس (20 × 20 × 40) المفرغ باعتبار انها شائعة الاستهلاك ويكثر الطلب عليها من قبل المستهلكين خلاف المقاسات الأخرى وذلك لأحكام التنظيم التمويني في الأحوال غير العادية.

 2)  تعتبر مخالفاً لأحكام هذا القرار وتطبق عليه العقوبات المنصوص عليها في قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (855) وتاريخ 1396/5/26هـ كل من امتنع عن البيع او باع المقاس المشار اليه في البند الأول من هذا القرار من الطوب الأحمر المصنع محليا عن السقف الأعلى المحدد بـ (2400) ريال تسليم المصنع و (2600) ريال للمستهلك النهائي لكل ألف بلكه شاملا تكاليف النقل خارج المدن التي لا يوجد مصانع للطوب الأحمر بها.

 3) على كل مصنع موزع للطوب الأحمر الإعلان عن السقف الأعلى لسعر بيع ألف بلكه من الطوب الأحمر للمقاس (20 * 20 * 40) في مكان ظاهر في محله.

 4)  يعاقب كل من يخالف احكام هذا القرار بغرامة مالية خمسة الاف الى خمسين ألف ريال ومصادرة فرق السعر مع اغلاق المحل من ثلاثة أيام الى شهر او إيقاف المخالفين ثلاثة أيام الى شهر او جميع هذه العقوبات مع مصادرة السلع المضبوطة ونشر قرار العقوبة على نفقته بإحدى الصحف المحلية.

 5) يتولى اثبات المخالفات لهذا القرار اللجنة المشكلة بقرار وزير التجارة والصناعة وترفع محاضر الضبط من وزارة التجارة والصناعة لصاحب السمو الملكي النائب الثاني لرئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الداخلية او من يراه سموه لا صدار القرار بتوقيع العقوبة.

 6)  يعمل بهذا القرار ابتداءً من تاريخ صدوره لمن يلزم لتنفيذه.

جهة الاصدار وزارة التجارة والاستثمار
السلع محل الاستثناء كيس الشعير وزن (50) كجم
رقم القرار 769/س
تاريخه 1431/9/14ـ
تاريخ بدء السريان 1431/9/14
تاريخ انتهاء السريان -----------
ملخص القرار
1) تخضع سلعة الشعير لأحكام التنظيم التمويلي في الأحوال غير العادية.
2) يعتبر مخالفاً لأحكام هذا القرار كل من تجاوز من المستوردين نسبة هامش ربح مقدارها (5%) من تكلفة الاستيراد بعد خصم مقدار الإعانة ورسوم التفريغ في الموانئ, وكل من باع كيس الشعير وزن (50) كجم من الموزعين أو التجار بزيادة عن هامش الربح بحد أعلى (4) ريال للكيس.
3) على كل من مستوردي الشعير والموزعين والتجار الاعلان عن سعر بيع الشعير في مكان ظاهر في المحل.
4) يعاقب كل من يخالف أحكام هذا القرار بالعقوبات المنصوص عليها في قراري مجلس الوزراء رقم (855) وتاريخ 1396/5/26هـ ورقم (135) وتاريخ 1431/4/27هـ.
5)يتولى إثبات وضبط المخالفات لهذا القرار لجان تضم ممثلين عن وزارات الداخلية (إمارات المناطق), التجارة والصناعة, الشئون البلدية والقروية يصدر بتشكيلها وتحديد عددها قرار من وزير التجارة والصناعة وترفع محاضر الضبط من وزارة التجارة والصناعة لصاحة السمو الملكي النائب الثاني لرئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الداخلية أو من يراه سموه لإصدار القرار بتوقيع العقوبة.
6) يعمل بهذا القرار ابتداءً من تاريخ صدوره لمن يلزن لتنفيذه. 
جهة الاصدار وزارة التجارة والاستثمار
السلع محل الاستثناء الأسمنت وزن (50) كجم
رقم القرار 457
تاريخه 1433/4/25
تاريخ بدء السريان 1433/4/25
تاريخ انتهاء السريان ---------
ملخص القرار

1) أن لا يتجاوز سلع بيع كيس الأسمنت وزن (50) كجم تسليم المصنع سعر اثنا عشر ريال (12) ريال وللطن السائب تسليم المصنع سعر مائتان وأربعون ريال (240) ريال.

2) وأن لايتجاوز سعر بيع كيس الأسمنت وزن (50) كجم تسليم منفذ البيع للمستهلك النهائي سعر أربعة عشر ريال (14) ريال